Appointments: Save the Date

You will find information on the current lectures and events of our firm here. Please feel free to contact us for further information at any time.

Thursday, 2020-08-20

20.08.2020 in Frankfurt, Alexander Maur

Thursday, 2020-09-10

10.09.2020 in Köln, Alexander Maur

Monday, 2020-09-28

28.-29.09.2020 in Köln, Alexander Maur

Tuesday, 2020-09-29

29.-30.09.2020 in Frankfurt, Alexander Maur

Saturday, 2020-10-03

03.10.2020 in Münster, Michael Frehse

  • JurGrad - WWU Münster:
    Vorlesung "Schlichtung, Mediation und Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit im Medizinrecht"
Thursday, 2020-10-08

08.10.2020 online, Alexander Maur

Thursday, 2020-10-15

15.-16.10.2020 in Köln, Alexander Maur

Friday, 2020-10-30

30.10.2020 in Hamburg, Dr. Tobias Scholl-Eickmann

  • DAV:
    "Vertragsrechtliche Regresse"
Friday, 2020-11-06

06.11.2020 in Frankfurt, Alexander Maur

Wednesday, 2020-11-18

18.-19.11.2020 in Frankfurt, Alexander Maur

18.-20.11.2020 online, Alexander Maur

Wednesday, 2020-11-25

25.-27.11.2020 in Mainz, Alexander Maur

Thursday, 2020-12-03

03.-04.12.2020 in Köln, Alexander Maur

Thursday, 2021-01-21

21.01.2021 in Bonn, Alexander Maur

Monday, 2022-01-03

Jederzeit: e-Learning, Alexander Maur

Jederzeit: e-Learning, Alexander Maur

Jederzeit: e-Learning, Alexander Maur

Jederzeit: e-Learning, Alexander Maur